fbpx

Merit Badge Workshops

The following online workshops are being offered by Granite Base Camp, New England Base Camp (MA), and Adventure Base Camp (RI). Click the merit badge of interest below to learn more and register.

Professions Week

Law Merit Badge Online – Monday, May 23 – 4pm-7pm EST

Landscape Architecture Merit Badge – Tuesday, May 24 & Thursday, May 26 – 4pm-6pm EST

American Week

American Heritage Merit Badge – Wednesday, June 1 & Wednesday, June 8 – 5-7pm EST

Citizenship Week

Citizenship in the World Merit Badge – Tuesday, June 7 & Thursday, June 9 – 5:30-7:30pm EST

Citizenship in the Nation Merit Badge – Thursday, June 9 – 4-7pm EST

Hobbies Week

Collections Merit Badge – Tuesday, June 14 – 4-7pm EST

Game Design Merit Badge – Wednesday, June 15 & Friday, June 17 – 5-7pm EST

Cultures Week

American Cultures Merit Badge – Tuesday, June 21 & Thursday, June 23 – 2-4pm EST

Citizenship in the World Merit Badge – Wednesday, June 22 – 11am-2pm EST

American Heritage Merit Badge – Wednesday, June 22 – 1-3pm EST

Technology Week

Energy Merit Badge – Tuesday, June 28 – 1-4pm EST

Digital Technology Merit Badge – Thursday, June 30 – 1-4pm EST

Summer Online

Citizenship in the Nation Merit Badge – Wednesday, July 6 – 4-7pm EST

Citizenship in the Society Merit Badge – Wednesday, July 20 – 11am-2pm EST

Communication Merit Badge – Wednesday, August 3 – 11am-2pm EST