Historic District

The Historic District supports the programs of the Boy Scouts of America from the heart of New Hampshire to the Seacoast.  Serving Scouting in the Communities of: Brentwood, Danville, Deerfield, Exeter, Epping, East Kingston, Fremont, Greenland, Hampton, Hampton Falls, Kensington, Kingston, New Castle, Newfields, Newington, Newmarket, Newton, North Hampton, Northwood, Nottingham, Portsmouth, Raymond, Rye, Sandown, Seabrook, South Hampton, Stratham, Plaistow, and Atkinson.

Contact Us

Mike Merry

District Chair

Doug Vogel

District Commissioner

evoa facebook group