Mt Monadnock District

The Mt Monadnock District supports the programs of the Boy Scouts of America in the southwestern region of New Hampshire, including all of Cheshire County, and the western half of Hillsborough County.  The district serves Cub Scouts, Boy Scouts, and Venturing Scouts in the communities of:  Acworth, Alstead, Antrim, Ashuelot, Bennington, Chesterfield, Deering, Dublin, Fitzwilliam, Francestown, Gilsum, Greenfield, Greenville, Hancock, Harrisville, Hillsboro, Hinsdale, Jaffrey, Keene, Langdon, Marlborough, Marlow, Mason, Munsonville, Nelson, New Ipswich, Peterborough, Richmond, Rindge, Roxbury, Sharon, Spofford, Stoddard, Sullivan, Surry, Swanzey, Temple, Troy, Walpole, Washington, Westmoreland, Winchester, and Windsor.

Contact Us

Dawna Wolfson

District Chair

Elaine Giacomo

District Commissioner