Council Volunteer Committees

Committee Name Position Contact
Executive Board Jim Buttafuoco Council President Email
Commissioner Staff Rick Smith Council Commissioner Email
Scout Safety & Risk Management Guy Eaton Chairperson Email
Advancement Jeff Towne Chairperson Email
Aquatics Committee Katherine Unfried Chairperson Email
Camping Phil Donovan Chairperson Email
Communications Jeannette Wims Chairperson Email
District Activities Council Committee Mike Merry Chairperson Email
High Adventure Brian Axtell Chairperson Email
Marketing & PR Elizabeth (Liz) Stodolski VP of Marketing Email
Membership Brian Sevigny VP of Membership Email
Program Adam Godbout VP of Program Email
Properties Greg Placy VP of Properties Email
Shooting Sports Committee Tom Greer Chairperson Email
Special Events - Fund Development Matthew Lefebvre VP of Special Events Email
Training - Leader Development Bob Sitar Asst. Council Commissioner Email
Unit & Scout Fundraising Michael Farr Staff Advisor, Activities & Program Director Email
Scouting America-Logo-4c-BC-2

On May 7, 2024, The Boy Scouts of America announced it will rebrand to Scouting America, reflecting the organization’s ongoing commitment to welcome every youth and family in America to experience the benefits of Scouting.