(603) 625-6431   info@nhscouting.org
Find Us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on Youtube Send us an email
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

District Recognition Dinner

Mar 17, 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Cocktail Fellowship
6:30 PM
Dinner and Program
7:00 PM
**This is a non-uniformed event**

District Award of Merit Recipients
Timothy Hayes, Dean Johnston, Jennifer Simon

Cubmaster of the Year:
Jay Ehmann

Scoutmaster of the Year:
Timothy Robinson

Pack Committee Chair of the Year
Deborah Turgeon

Troop Committee Chair of the Year
Michelle Fransen-Conroy

Pack Unit Leader of the Year:
Brenda Sullivan

Troop Unit Leader of the Year:
Tracy Warner

Spirit of Scouting:
Bob Ross, Chris Cann, Chris Towne, Jennifer Flood Mackay,
Seth Pingree, Tamara Vanlenten, Stephen Donahue, John Decato,
Nikki Clark, Denise Robarge & David Rienstra

Congratulations once again to this year’s recipients and to all volunteers that have gone above and beyond for the Scouting program!


Mar 17, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:


Laconia Country Club
607 Elm Street
Laconia, NH United States


Kendra Stephens


Event Registration:
Event Cost:
Dinner is $25 per person if registered by Monday, 3/13. $30 at the door.